//
you're reading...
Biblical authority, Creation/Evolution

Grace With Salt PODCAST Episode 2: Contradictions in the Bible?

pod

Listen to the newest episode of the Grace With Salt official PODCAST.  Episode 2’s main topic is how Christians can answer the supposed contradictions in the Bible.  Also discussed is current news in the world of creation apologetics including:  Stephen Fry’s comments on an evil God, Dr. Jay Wile’s 12 pages of errors found in Bill Nye’s book, Dr. Jason Lisle’s lengthy response to Dr. Norman Geislers compromise on Genesis, the 50 foot Dragon Dinosaur uncovered in China, and my reaction to the Patterns of Evidence: The Exodus documentary.

CHECK IT OUT:

http://gracewithsalt.podomatic.com/entry/2015-01-31T08_23_39-08_00

About Tim

http://www.gracewithsalt.com

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Grace With Salt PODCAST Episode 2: Contradictions in the Bible?

  1. Hey, looks like we had the same idea! I just released my second episode today. 😀 Is there a way to subscribe to your show yet?

    Posted by cherifields | February 3, 2015, 3:09 am
    • I don’t know if you use PodOmatic or not, but you can subscribe on that page (http://gracewithsalt.podomatic.com/) or I’ll keep updating here as well. Can you send me a link to yours? I’m sure my kids would love it!

      Posted by Tim | February 3, 2015, 3:31 pm
      • I don’t use PodOmatic, actually, God helped me sell a couple sweaters for so much I sprang for Libsyn (their cheapest offer). You can find me in a couple places from my fresh off the presses podcast page. Be sure to read about the kids contributions I’m hoping to inspire, my own brood is already nervous about keeping up the pace if they have to do it all:
        http://creationscience4kids.com/podcast/
        Blessings, Cheri
        PS I know the sound quality isn’t the best on the first one, let me know if the second one is loud enough.

        Posted by cherifields | February 4, 2015, 4:28 am

Leave a Reply

